Freedom Aquatics swimmers that competed were – Michael Attenborough, Andriy Badovych, Liam Korenblit, Vincent Liu, Matthew Temni, Grace Esposito, Dennis Audzeyev, Donato D’Amelio, Anna Suharev, Rayane Ould abbou, Rafael Tkach and Daniil Zabolotckii.

Congratulations to Donato D’Amelio for taking home the bronze in both the 100 and 200 Breast and competing in additional A and B Finals, Andriy Badovich for competing in multiple A Finals, Rayane Ould Abbou competing in multiple A and B Finals, Anna Suharev competing in an A Final, Matthew Temni – in multiple B Finals and Grace Esposito competing in a B Final.

   All Rights Reserved  © 2022. Created by the TST team of FDH company

Find us: